Bitcoin Profit Review: Full Experience with the BTC Bot Trader

Bitcoin Trading mit einfacher Registrierung

Bitcoin Profit

The interest in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies is still unbroken. At the beginning of 2017, hardly any investor had the coins on the radar. Half a year later the crypto coin shot through the ceiling. At peak times, a BTC was trading for over USD 20,000. It is clear that many traders wanted to take a slice of it.

In the meantime, the hype has calmed down somewhat and trading is no longer driven solely by emotions. A good return can still be achieved with Bitcoins.

As soon as traders are looking for opportunities to enter into trading transactions on the cryptocurrency, disillusionment quickly sets in. The whole thing is much more complex than initially thought. Especially the technical correlations require extensive training. But I want to start trading right away? Anyone who thinks like that and looks for alternatives will find Bitcoin profitable.

Here, a Bitcoin Profit review is promised without long familiarization. Can the whole thing be serious? Or is it simply Bitcoin Profit fraud? 

>> Register at the Official Bitcoin Profit website

Bitcoin Profit Overview

When Bitcoin Profit is accessed for the first time, a website with a modern look opens. The main focus of the site is clearly on investments in Bitcoin. The cryptocurrency has indeed made smart investors rich in 2017, who have recognized the opportunities of the cryptocurrency. In 2018, Bitcoin has indeed experienced a massive slump. But as Bitcoin Profit correctly states, cryptocurrencies can still make a profit.

The offer is not only based on rising exchange rates. Bitcoin Profit wants to put investors in a position to earn money with crypto coins in the bear market as well. For this purpose, the platform relies on modern software with which trends in the crypto market can be exploited immediately.

Bitcoin Profit’s website includes a short FAQ that addresses important aspects of trading. These are kept rather general. Bitcoin Profit does not address individual concerns here. When scrolling towards the bottom of the page, the operators show what other users think of the platform. First and foremost it is shown here how the generated profit can be implemented. From a trader’s point of view, it would have made more sense to perhaps take a look at sample portfolios including a performance overview.

At the very bottom of the page is the obligatory “small print”. Bitcoin Profit is also aimed at investors from German-speaking countries. However, the terms and conditions and data protection information are completely in English, which requires appropriate knowledge. Experienced traders will have a few problems with this – at least according to practical experience. After all, English is generally “trader jargon”.

Bitcoin Profit Account Registration

After the first impression regarding Bitcoin Profit, the question of how to register on the platform is open to debate. The operators are committed to making the entry into trading as easy as possible. A fact that must of course also have an impact on registration. What Bitcoin Profit experiences are we making at this point?

The registration form can be found directly on the Bitcoin Profit homepage. Interested investors will find the entry form directly next to the Bitcoin Profit user experience video. Only very few details are required here. These include first name and last name.

Another item is the e-mail address. All information that is mandatory for registration on an investment platform. What else needs to be entered at Bitcoin Profit? Only the telephone number/mobile phone number is required. This means that the input mask is actually completely filled out.

What else stands out in Bitcoin Profit? Registration on the platform is free for new traders. In addition, the data transfer is protected by SSL encryption. Aspects that certainly raise expectations. What do our other Bitcoin Profit experiences look like? Up to this point, we have not found any indications that Bitcoin Profit fraud is the main focus.

Bitcoin Trade Investment

In order for investors to actively participate in trading with Bitcoin Profit, a deposit of the investment balance is required. According to the platform, the minimum deposit is 250 EUR. Less can not be deposited. This puts the offer at the level of other well-known brokers. If you want to trade in cryptocurrencies, you also have to deal with the mechanisms of the crypto market.

Background: Crypto coins are an extremely volatile crypto market environment. This is partly due to the fact that liquidity – compared to other currencies – is much lower. Millions of USD are traded on the markets every day. If the EUR/USD currency pair is held directly next to it, these are peanuts.

It is essential to deal with aspects such as trend analysis. This is about deriving trading signals. Only then will it be possible to make the right decisions. What influences the price of coins? This is about very different aspects. On the one hand, there are:

  • Bans and regulation
  • Hacker attacks on the Krypto Exchanges

Which drives the price – or send it plummeting (usually the latter scenario is more likely to occur). On the other hand, a significant point is the so-called halving. Background: There is an aspect built into Bitcoin as a crypto currency that is astonishing at first. At certain intervals, the number of Bitcoin contained in a block is halved.

The first two Halvings have:

  • 2012
  • 2016

took place. So about every four years, the possibility of mining Bitcoin with a block is halved. This development has led to upward price jumps in recent years. So now quickly register with the automated trading platform Bitcoin Profit and trade on the exchange? Does the platform also open the necessary wallet right away? 

Bitcoin Profit: This must be clear

In the review of Bitcoin Profit, we have of course made a test registration. We wanted to find out what the platform offers in terms of return on investment. After all, at first glance, the website gives the impression that it is a crypto bot. Here, Bitcoin Profit trading platform investors can trade automatically and have to spend much less time than in manual trading.

>> Register at the Official Bitcoin Profit website

After registering and clicking “Get started now“, Bitcoin Profit surprised us. Instead of taking us to the backend of the automated trading platform, the Bitcoin Profit forwards us directly to a CFD/FX broker based in Cyprus – Investous. Ultimately a trading account is opened here. What did we notice at this point?

  • Trading account with Investous must be topped up with 250 EUR
  • An investor risk profile is created right at the beginning
  • Investous opens a demo account with 100.000 EUR “play money

The Investor Risk Profile aims to test the risk appetite and investment experience of newly registered traders. Among other things, it is asked whether relevant investment experience exists or whether a job in the financial sector is being pursued. On the other hand, the broker also wants to know in which asset class the investors move.

What can be traded at Investous? The broker focuses on Forex and CFD (contracts for difference). Both are leveraged products. How high the leverage is, depends on the investor risk profile classification. Retail traders – i.e. small investors – can trade on majors at a maximum of 1:30 and on crypto coins at 1:2. Only real professionals use the broker’s flexible leverage, which allows very high profits.

In this context, by the way, we also understand why this automated trading platform, Bitcoin Profit, talks about making a profit in both the bull and bear markets. Leveraged products can be traded in both short and long positions. This means that Bitcoin Profit yields can be earned even if the Bitcoin price goes massively into the red.

Tip: By taking opposing positions, these trading instruments offer the opportunity to hedge positions.

What is important?

Betting on cryptocurrencies with a broker like Investous looks like easy money at first glance. But: In practice, it is important to make the right decisions. These must be based on chart analysis. Simply guessing into the blue rarely leads to the goal. Especially with the Demo Account, you can gain the know-how, the learning curve is relatively steep.

Decisive factors include finding the right indicator and knowing how well it can filter trends and their quality.

On the other hand, it must be clear that the leverage can also run against the position of the investor. If this is the case, the whole thing leverages the losses. And can tear a huge hole in the portfolio. Here it is important to be familiar with the appropriate order supplements. Even:

  • Stop loss
  • Trailing Stop

A stop-loss is the emergency brake in case the course runs out. If the price touches the set price level, the automated trading platform closes affected positions. A trailing stop is a de facto take profit and stop loss. As long as the price is rising, the platform will follow the stop at the set distance. If the chart turns negative, the profits are taken.

Conclusion

Simple Bitcoin Profit registration, entry into trading without hurdles – many investors dream of this. Bitcoin Profit promises in part exactly these conditions. Among other things – so our Bitcoin Profit experienced – investors should be able to profit from rising and falling prices.

What does the conclusion after the review look like in the end? At first glance, the whole thing looks solid and modern. Bitcoin Profit Registration is easy. But what you have to keep in mind is that with the registration the path does not go directly to the platform – but to a partner broker. Here the account is opened – and we also receive the access data from the broker. Anyone who decides to do so must be clear about where the risks lie here.

What must not happen under any circumstances: Rely solely on Bitcoin as a financial investment. Start trading and start using Bitcoin Profit software without trading experience. Keep on looking for more Bitcoin Trading review and find out how this trading software will help you make money every day. Using Bitcoin profit is an easy thing, especially with the help of demo trading.

>> Register at the Official Bitcoin Profit website

0 votes

Bitcoin Profit: Unsere Erfahrungen mit dem BTC Trader

Das Interesse an Bitcoin und anderen Kryptowährungen ist nach wie vor ungebrochen. Anfang 2017 hatte kaum ein Anleger die Coins auf dem Radar. Ein halbes Jahr später schoß der Kryptocoin durch die Decke. Zu Spitzenzeiten wurde ein BTC für über 20.000 USD gehandelt. Klar, dass sich davon viele Trader eine Scheibe abschneiden wollten. Mittlerweile hat sich der Hype etwas beruhigt und der Handel wird nicht mehr nur von Emotionen getrieben. Eine gute Rendite lässt sich trotzdem noch mit Bitcoins einfahren.

Bitcoin Trading mit einfacher Registrierung

Sobald Trader auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten für den Einstieg in Handelsgeschäfte auf die Kryptowährung sind, stellt sich schnell Ernüchterung ein. Das Ganze ist viel komplexer als anfangs gedacht. Gerade die technischen Zusammenhänge erfordern eine umfassende Einarbeitung. Aber ich will doch sofort loslegen? Wer so denkt und nach Alternativen sucht, stößt auf Bitcoin Profit. Hier wird ein schneller Einstieg ohne lange Einarbeitung versprochen. Kann das Ganze seriös sein? Oder steckt dahinter schlicht und ergreifend Bitcoin Profit Betrug?

>> Registrieren Sie sich auf der offiziellen Bitcoin Profit Website

 

Bitcoin Profit: Ein kurzer Überblick

Wird Bitcoin Profit zum ersten Mal aufgerufen, öffnet sich eine Website in modernem Look. Der Hauptfokus des Angebots liegt klar auf Investitionen in Bitcoin. Die Kryptowährung hat 2017 tatsächlich clevere Anleger reich gemacht, welche die Chancen der Kryptowährung erkannt haben. 2018 hat der Bitcoin zwar einen massiven Einbruch erlebt. Wie Bitcoin Profit richtig feststellt, lassen sich mit Kryptowährungen aber auch aktuell nach wie vor Gewinne einfahren.

Dabei setzt das Angebot nicht nur auf steigende Kurse. Bitcoin Profit will Anleger in die Lage versetzen, auch im Bärenmarkt Geld mit den Kryptocoins zu verdienen. Hierzu setzt die Plattform auf moderne Software, mit der sich Trends am Kryptomarkt umgehend ausnutzen lassen.

Zum Auftritt von Bitcoin Profit gehört ein kurzes FAQ, in dem wichtige Aspekte des Tradings angesprochen werden. Diese sind eher allgemein gehalten. Individuelle Anliegen greift Bitcoin Profit hier nicht auf. Beim Scrollen Richtung Seitenende zeigen die Betreiber, was andere Nutzer von der Plattform halten. Hier wird in erster Linie gezeigt, wie sich die erwirtschaftete Rendite umsetzen lässt. Aus Tradersicht wäre es sinnvoller gewesen, vielleicht einen Blick auf Beispielportfolios inklusive einer Performance-Übersicht zu werfen. Ganz am Seitenende kommt des obligatorische „Kleingedruckte“. Bitcoin Profit richtet sich zwar auch an Anleger aus dem deutschsprachigen Raum. Allerdings sind die Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzhinweise komplett in englischer Sprache, was entsprechende Kenntnisse voraussetzt. Versierte Trader werden damit – so zumindest die Erfahrungen aus der Praxis – wenige Probleme haben. Schließlich ist Englisch allgemein „Trader-Jargon“.

Bitcoin Profit Erfahrung: Der Anmeldung und Einstieg

Nach dem ersten Eindruck bezüglich Bitcoin Profit steht zu Debatte, wie die Anmeldung auf der Plattform abläuft. Die Betreiber schreiben sich auf die Fahnen, den Einstieg ins Trading so einfach wie möglich zu machen. Eine Tatsache, die sich natürlich auch auf die Registrierung auswirken muss. Welche Bitcoin Profit Erfahrungen machen wir an dieser Stelle?

Das Formular zur Anmeldung ist direkt auf der Startseite von Bitcoin Profit zu finden. Direkt neben dem Video zur Nutzererfahrung von Bitcoin Profit finden interessierte Anleger die Eingabemaske. Hier sind nur sehr wenige Angaben erforderlich. Dazu gehören unter anderem der Vorname und Nachname.

Ein weiterer Punkt ist die E-Mail Adresse. Alles Angaben, welche für die Anmeldung auf einer Investmentplattform obligatorisch sind. Was ist bei Bitcoin Profit noch alles einzugeben? Es braucht nur noch die Telefonnummer/Mobilfunknummer. Damit ist die Eingabemaske eigentlich komplett ausgefüllt.

Was fällt bei Bitcoin Profit noch alles auf? Die Anmeldung auf der Plattform ist für neue Trader kostenlos. Außerdem wird die Datenübertragung mittels SSL Verschlüsselung geschützt. Aspekte, welche durchaus Erwartungen wecken. Wie sehen unsere weiteren Bitcoin Profit Erfahrungen aus? Bis an diese Stelle haben wir keine Hinweise entdecken können, dass es bei Bitcoin Profit Betrug im Vordergrund steht.

Bitcoin Handel: Wie bei Bitcoin Profit investieren

Damit Anleger aktiv bei Bitcoin Profit in den Handel einsteigen können, ist die Einzahlung des Anlageguthabens erforderlich. Das Minimum liegt laut Plattform bei 250 EUR. Weniger kann nicht eingezahlt werden. Damit liegt das Angebot auf dem Niveau anderer bekannter Broker. Wer auf Kryptowährungen handeln will, muss sich zudem mit den Mechanismen des Markts auseinandersetzen.

Hintergrund: Kryptocoins sind ein extrem volatiles Marktumfeld. Dies hat unter anderem mit der Tatsache zu tun, dass die Liquidität – im Vergleich mit anderen Devisen – sehr viel niedriger ausfällt. Es werden zwar täglich Millionen USD an den Märkten gehandelt. Wird direkt das Währungspaar EUR/USD daneben gehalten, handelt es sich um Peanuts.

Es ist essentiell, sich mit Aspekten wie der Trendanalyse zu beschäftigen. Hier geht es darum, Handelssignale abzuleiten. Nur so wird es geling, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen. Was beeinflusst den Preis der Coins? Hier geht es um ganz verschiedene Aspekte. Auf der einen Seite sind es:

  • Verbote und Regulierung
  • Hackerangriffe auf die Krypto Exchanges

welche den Preis treiben – oder auf Talfahrt schicken (meist tritt eher das letztgenannte Szenario ein). Auf der anderen Seite ist ein wesentlicher Punkt das sogenannte Halving. Hintergrund: In den Bitcoin als Kryptowährung ist ein Aspekt eingebaut, der im ersten Moment verblüfft. In bestimmten Abständen wird die Zahl der Bitcoin, die in einem Block enthalten sind, halbiert.

Die ersten beiden Halvings haben:

  • 2012
  • 2016

stattgefunden. Also etwa alle vier Jahre halbiert sich die Möglichkeit, Bitcoin mit einem Block zu schürfen. Diese Entwicklung hat in den letzten Jahren zu Preissprüngen nach oben geführt. Also jetzt schnell bei Bitcoin Profit anmelden und über die Exchange handeln? Eröffnet die Plattform auch gleich die nötige Wallet? 

Bitcoin Profit: Das muss klar sein

Im Review zu Bitcoin Profit haben wir natürlich eine Testanmeldung durchgeführt. Wir wollten herausfinden, was die Plattform an Rendite bietet. Schließlich erweckt die Website im ersten Moment den Eindruck, es handelt sich um einen Krypto Bot. Hier können Anleger automatisiert traden und müssen eine sehr viel geringeren Zeitaufwand als im manuellen Handel aufwenden.

>> Registrieren Sie sich auf der offiziellen Bitcoin Profit Website

 

Nach der Registrierung und dem Klick auf „Jetzt Loslegen“ hat uns Bitcoin Profit überrascht. Statt uns den Weg ins Backend der Handelsplattform mitzunehmen, leitet die Plattform direkt zu einem CFD/FX Broker mit Sitz auf Zypern – Investous – weiter. Letztlich wird hier ein Handelskonto eröffnet. Was ist uns an dieser Stelle aufgefallen?

  • Handelskonto bei Investous muss mit 250 EUR aufgeladen werden
  • Direkt zu Beginn wird ein Anleger-Risikoprofil erstellt
  • Investous eröffnet ein Demokonto mit 100.000 EUR „Spielgeld“

Das Anleger-Risikoprofil zielt darauf ab, die Risikobereitschaft und Anlageerfahrung der neu angemeldeten Trader zu testen. Hierbei wird unter anderem abgefragt, ob relevante Anlageerfahrung besteht oder vielleicht sogar ein Job in der Finanzbranche ausgeübt wird. Auf der anderen Seite will der Broker auch wissen, in welcher Vermögensklasse sich die Anleger bewegen.

Was kann bei Investous gehandelt werden? Der Broker fokussiert sich auf Forex und CFD (Differenzkontrakte). Bei beiden handelt es sich um gehebelte Produkte. Wie hoch der Hebel ist, richtet sich nach der Anleger-Risikoprofil Einstufung. Wer als Retail Trader gilt – sprich Kleinanleger – kann auf Majors maximal 1:30 traden und bei Kryptocoins mit 1:2. Lediglich echte Profis sind beim Broker mit einem flexiblen Hebel unterwegs, der sehr hohe Gewinne erlaubt.

In diesem Zusammenhang wird uns übrigens auch klar, warum Bitcoin Profit davon spricht, sowohl im Bullen- als auch dem Bärenmarkt einen Gewinn zu machen. Gehebelte Produkte lassen sich sowohl in der Short- als auch der Long-Position traden. Damit können Renditen selbst dann eingefahren werden, wenn der Bitcoin Kurs massiv ins Minus dreht. Tipp: Durch gegenläufige Positionen bieten diese Handelsinstrumente die Gelegenheit, Positionen zu hedgen.

Kryptocoins traden: Was ist wichtig?

Mit einem Broker wie Investous auf Kryptowährungen zu setzen, sieht im ersten Moment wie leichtverdientes Geld aus. Aber: In der Praxis kommt es darauf an, richtige Entscheidungen zu treffen. Diese müssen auf der Chartanalyse basieren. Einfach ins Blaue raten, führt selten ans Ziel. Gerade mit dem Demo Account lässt sich das Know how gewinnen, die Lernkurve ist relativ steil.

Entscheidend sind unter anderem der Griff zum passenden Indikator und das Wissen, wie gut dieser Trends und deren Qualität filtern kann.

Auf der anderen Seite muss klar sein, dass der Hebel auch gegen die Position des Anlegers laufen kann. Ist dies der Fall, hebelt das Ganze die Verluste. Und kann so ein riesiges Loch ins Depot reißen. Hier ist wichtig, sich mit den passenden Orderzusätzen auszukennen. Gerade:

  • Stop Loss
  • Trailing Stop

müssen bekannt sein. Ein Stop Loss ist die Notbremse, falls der Kurs abschmiert. Berührt dieser das gesetzte Kursniveau, löst die Handelsplattform betroffene Positionen auf. Beim Trailing Stop werden de facto ein Take Profit und der Stop Loss verbunden. Solange der Kurs steigt, zieht die Plattform den Stop im eingestellten Abstand nach. Dreht der Chart ins Minus, werden die Gewinne mitgenommen.

Fazit: Überraschende Bitcoin Profit Erfahrung nach der Registrierung

Einfache Registrierung, Einstieg in den Handel ohne Hürden – viele Anleger träumen davon. Bitcoin Profit verspricht zum Teil genau diese Rahmenbedingungen. Unter anderem – so unsere Bitcoin Profit Erfahrung – sollen Anleger hier von steigenden und fallenden Kursen profitieren können. Wie sieht letztlich das Fazit nach dem Review aus? Im ersten Moment wirkt das Ganze solide und modern. Die Registrierung ist einfach. Was allerdings zu bedenken ist: Mit der Anmeldung geht der Weg nicht direkt auf die Plattform – sondern zu einem Partnerbroker. Hier wird das Konto eröffnet – und wir erhalten auch vom Broker die Zugangsdaten. Wer sich dafür entscheidet, muss sich im Klaren darüber sein, wo hier die Risiken liegen. Was auf keinen Fall passieren darf: Sich allein auf Bitcoin als Geldanlage verlassen.

>> Registrieren Sie sich auf der offiziellen Bitcoin Profit Website

 

3 votes